Home  »  Company  »  Trade Wings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Trade Wings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajan N Dani Additional Director
Ms.Jyoti G Gupta Additional Director
Mr.A G Merchant Additional Director
Mrs.Beena Barot Additional Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mrs.Jacinta Nayagam Addnl.Non Executive Director
Dr.Shailendra P Mittal Chairman & CFO
Dr.Shailendra P Mittal Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.Shailendra Mittal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.A G Merchant Director
Mr.Rajan N Dani Director
Mr.R Vaidhyanathan Director
Mr.P A Chotrani Director
Mr.Ashok V Mittal Director
Mr.R Vaidyanathan Independent Director
Mr.Rajan Dani Independent Director
Mr.A G Merchant Independent Director
Mr.Vinayak Ubhyakar Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Vinayak S Ubhayakar Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Dr.Shailendra Mittal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vishwanath Nair Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Siddhanth Nimbalkar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dnyanesh D Mulay Compliance Officer
Mr.S Vinayak Ubhayakar Compliance Officer
Mr.Dnyanesh D Mulay Complinace Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!