Home  »  Company  »  Trans Asia Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Trans Asia Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Varda Sudhir Pandya Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Vikram Khandelwal Chairman
Mr.Dayaram Dhoot Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Manish Sinvhal Executive Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Chokhani Independent Director
Mrs.Varda Pandya Independent Director
Mr.Vikram Khandelwal Managing Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Chokhani Non Executive Director
Mr.Manish Maheshwari Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Anjana Om Prakash Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Anjana Omprakash Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ramprakash Shroff Company Secretary
Ms.Varsha Jain Company Secretary
Mr.Jeetendra Mali Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!