Home  »  Company  »  Trans Medicare Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Trans Medicare Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mahender Kurre Additional Director
Mr.Ramesh Haridass Chairman & Director
Mr.Haridas Ramesh Director
Mr.Soma Sekhar Marthi Director
Mr.Rajath Patanltar Director
Mr.Ramesh Haridass Director
Mr.Lakshmi Ram Lakavathu Director
Mr.Soundara Rajan Komanduri Director
Mr.Rajath Patankar Director
Mrs.Urvashi Ramesh Director
Mr.Soma Sekhar Marthi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mahender Kurre Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajath Patanltar Independent Director
Mr.Lakshmi Ram Lakavathu Independent Director
Mr.Soma Sekhar Marthi Independent Director
Mrs.Urvashi Ramesh Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Manjula Aleti Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.B L Narasimhulu Compliance officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!