Home  »  Company  »  Transcorp International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Transcorp International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.R S P Sinha Additional Director
Mr.Purushottam Agarwal Addnl.Independent Director
Dr.Ram S Tarneja Chairman
Dr.Ram S Tarneja Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Hemant Kaul Director
Mr.Purushottam Agarwal Director
Mr.Deepak Agarwal Director
Mr.Vineet Agarwal Director
Mrs.Sonu Bhasin Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Aloke Choudhary Director
Dr.Anil Kumar Khandelwal Director
Dr.Ram S Tarneja Director
Mr.Soumya Dutta Director
Mr.Amitava Ghosh Executive Director
Dr.Ram S Tarneja Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Soumya Dutta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vineet Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Agarwal Independent Director
Mrs.Manju Srivatsa Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Aloke Choudhary Non Executive Director
Mr.Vineet Agarwal Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Amitava Ghosh Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rajiv Tiwari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dilip Kumar Morwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dilip Kumar Morwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer