Home  »  Company  »  Transwarranty Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Transwarranty Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sudharsanan Nair Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Suresh N Talwar Chairman
Mr.Suresh N Talwar Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Nirmala Sachin Parab Director
Mr.Pravin D Khatau Director
Mr.R L Shenoy Director
Mr.Sudharsanan Nair Director
Mr.Ranjal Laxmana Shenoy Director
Mr.K Jay Chandran Director
Mr.K K Dastur Director
Mr.Pravin Khatau Director
Mr.Raghu R Palat Director
Mr.U Ramachandran Director & CFO
Mr.U Ramachandran Director - Finance
Mrs.Nirmala Sachin Parab Independent Director
Mr.Pravin D Khatau Independent Director
Mr.Kumar Nair Managing Director
Mr.K Jay Chandran Non Executive Director
Mr.K Jay Chandran Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kumar Nair Chief Executive Officer
Mr.U Ramachandran Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Shridhar H Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shridhar Hirimbi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sreedhar H Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.H Sreedhar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shridhar Hirimbi Company Secretary
Ms.Krutika Shah Company Secretary
Mr.H Sreedhar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Shridhar Hirimbi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer