Home  »  Company  »  Trend Electronics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Trend Electronics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pradipkumar N Dhoot Director
Mr.Anirudha V Dhoot Director
Mr.Subhash S Nabar Director
Mr.Bhopinder K Chopra Director
Mr.Subhash S Dayama Director
Mr.Vivek D Dharm Director
Mr.Bhopinder J Chopra Director
Mrs.Smita Dharm Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kaustubha A Sahasrabudhe Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kanchan A Kakade Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!