Home  »  Company  »  Trent Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Trent Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Simon Susman Additional Director
Mr.Bahram N Vakil Additional Director
Mr.Abhijit Sen Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.N N Tata Chairman
Mr.F K Kavarana Chairman
Mr.F K. Kavarana Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.F K Kavarana Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.S N Tata Chairman Emeritus
Mr.A D Cooper Director
Mr.Z S Dubash Director
Mr.B Bhat Director
Ms.Sonia Singh Director
Mr.B N Vakil Director
Mr.K N Suntook Director
Mr.S Susman Director
Mr.P Venkatesalu Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Philip N Auld Managing Director
Mr.Harish R Bhat Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.N N Tata Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Philip Auld CEO & Manager
Mr.Philip Auld Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Philip Auld Chief Executive Officer & Manager
Mr.M M Surti Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M M Surti Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M M Surti Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!