Home  »  Company  »  TRF Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

TRF Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Prasad R Menon Additional Director
Mr.Alok R Kanagat Additional Director
Mr.Sabyasachi Hajara Additional Director
Ms.Neera Saggi Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Subodh Bhargava Chairman
Mr.Subodh Bhargava Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.P S Reddy Deputy Managing Director
Mr.Ram Prit Singh Director
Ms.Neera Saggi Director
Mr.Prasad R Menon Director
Mr.Alok R Kanagat Director
Mr.Dipankar Chatterji Director
Mr.R V Raghavan Director
Mr.Ranaveer Sinha Director
Mr.R P Singh Director
Mr.B D Bodhanwala Director
Mr.S J Ghandy Director
Dr.J J Irani Director
Mr.Sabyasachi Hajara Director
Mr.P S Reddy Managing Director
Mr.Sudhir L Deoras Managing Director
Mr.Sudhir Deoras Managing Director
Mr.Subodh Kumar Bhargava Non Executive Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Brahma Chief - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Mani Kumar Jha Chief - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Ranjit Sanyal Chief - Projects
Mr.Ashish Banerjee Chief Engineer
Mr.Subhashis Datta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mani Kumar Jha Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Subhashish Datta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Brahma Chief Officer
Mr.P K Tibdewal Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Hemant C Kharkar Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Ranjit Sanyal Chief Projects
Mr.Ashish Banerjee Chief Technology Officer
Mr.Tarun Kr Srivastava Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Prashant Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Tarun Kumar Srivastava Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ashim Roy Compliance Officer
Mr.Nandan Kumar Sarkar Compliance Officer
Mr.Nandan Kumar Sarkar Controller of Accounts
Mr.Ashim Roy GM- Finance & Accounts
Mr.Swarup Bandopadhyay Head
Mr.P K Tibdewal V P - Product Business
Mr.P K Tibdewal Vice President
Mr.Rupam Bhaduri Vice President
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!