Home  »  Company  »  Tricom Fruit Products Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tricom Fruit Products Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Chetan Kothari Additional Director
Mr.Chetan Kothari Chairman
Mr.Chetan Kothari Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Chetan Kothari Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Bipin Shah Director
Mr.Jeetendra Wala Director
Mr.Rajesh Panamburkar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Paresh Pathak Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Paresh Pathak Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh Panamburkar Independent Director
Mr.Chetan Kothari Managing Director
Mr.P V Naik Managing Director
Mrs.Chetna Kothari Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Amol Mhatre Non Executive Director
Mr.P V Naik Non Executive Director
Mr.Amol Mhatre Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Riddhi Sanghavi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Harish Agrawal Company Secretary
Mrs.Neha Sarvaiya Company Secretary
Ms.Megha Trivedi Company Secretary
Ms.Riddhi Sanghavi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Megha Trivedi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!