Home  »  Company  »  Tridev Infraestates Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tridev Infraestates Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Payal Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Jain Chairman & Ind.Dire (Non-Exe)
Mr.Amit Aggarwal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Vinod Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Amit Agarwal Director
Mrs.Payal Agarwal Director
Mr.Santosh Kumar Yadav Director
Mr.Amit Aggarwal Director
Ms.Khushboo Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Santosh Kumar Yadav Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Aggarwal Managing Director
Mr.Amit Aggarwal Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Richa Goyal Company Secretary
Ms.Tapasya Mittal Jain Company Secretary
Ms.Richa Goyal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sunil Kumar Aggarwal Compliance Officer
Mr.Amit Agarwal Compliance Officer
Mr.Sunil Kumar Agarwal Compliance Officer
Mr.Amit Aggarwal Compliance Officer