Home  »  Company  »  Trilogic Digital Media Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Trilogic Digital Media Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kamal Shah Additional Director
Mr.Aman Thukral Additional Director
Mr.Amit Saxena Additional Director
Mr.Anurag Batra Additional Director
Mr.Sandeep Chauhan Additional Director
Ms.Shivani Jaisingh Additional Executive Director
Mr.Kamlesh Bhanushali Chairman
Mr.Ajit Kumar Joshi Director
Mr.Anil Wanvari Director
Mr.Harish Patil Director
Mr.Sankool Shah Director
Mr.Ankur Joshi Director
Mr.Vishal Gurnani Director
Mr.Nailesh Mehta Director
Mr.Arun Aggarwal Director
Mr.Ravindra Peepat Director
Mr.Arvind Agarwal Director
Mr.Shivanshu Pandey Director
Ms.Shivani Jaising Director
Ms.Aparna Shah Director
Ms.Shivani Jaisingh Director
Mr.Murad M Khetani Director
Mr.Sumit Dewan Director
Mr.Sudhir Kumar Singh Director
Mr.Ratish Tagde Director
Mr.Virchand L Gada Director
Mr.Surinder Bhatia Director
Mr.Bharat Gada Director
Mr.Kshama Pa war Director
Mr.Nikhil Bhandary Director
Ms.Manoj Yelve Director
Ms.Amita Mhatre Director
Mr.Kshama Pawar Director
Mr.Kamlesh Bhanushali Executive Director
Mr.Anand Gurnani Executive Director
Mr.Arun Aggarwal Executive Director
Mr.Sankool Shah Executive Director
Mr.Harish Patil Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Rameshchandra Vyas Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ravindra Peepat Independent Director
Mr.Kamal Shah Independent Director
Mr.Amit Saxena Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Chauhan Independent Director
Mr.Anil Wanvari Independent Director
Mr.Sudhir Kumar Singh Independent Director
Mr.Ajit Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Ankur Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Vishal Gurnani Independent Director
Mr.Nailesh Meht Independent Director
Mr.Murad M Khetani Independent Director
Mr.Nailesh Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Anurag Batra Independent Director
Mr.Arvind Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Vishal Gurnani Managing Director
Mr.Kamlesh Bhanushali Managing Director
Mr.Bharat V Gada Managing Director
Mr.Arvind Agarwal Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Aman Thukral Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Shivanshu Pandey Non Executive Director
Mr.Vishal Gurnani Non Independent Director
Ms.Shivani Jaisingh Whole Time Director
Ms.Aparna Shah Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vishal Gurnani CEO & CFO
Mr.Harish Patil Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Manoj Kumar Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Kajal Mehta Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!