Home  »  Company  »  Trinity League India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Trinity League India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Saloni Jain Additional Director
Mr.Alok Sinha Additional Director
Mrs.Madhulika Jain Additional Director
Mr.Sabihuddin Zafar Additional Director
Mr.Devinder Kumar Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Gurmeet Singh Dhingra Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Gurmeet Singh Dhingra Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Chaturvedi Director
Mr.Ashwani Sethi Director
Mr.Jeewan Aggarwal Director
Mr.Sabihuddin Zafar Director
Mr.Devinder Kumar Jain Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Divyang Patel Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashish Harbola Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Simran Kaur Chawla Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Simran Kaur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Simran Kaur Chawla Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!