Home  »  Company  »  Triton Corp Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Triton Corp Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sudhish Kumar Chairman
Mr.Sudhish kumar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Tushar Rastogi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Bharat Singh Bisht Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.K C Gupta Managing Director
Mrs.Sheetal Jain Managing Director
Mrs.Sheetal Jain Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Tushar Rastogi Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Sheetal Jain Chief Executive Officer
Ms.Rakhi Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Neha Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Kirti Verma Company Secretary
Mr.Tapasya Mittal Jain Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Pooja Sharma Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!