Home  »  Company  »  Trivikrama Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Trivikrama Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Raji Addnl.Independent Director
Mrs.R Rathinamala Director
Mr.Kesavan Suresh Kumar Executive Director
Mr.Sundaram Sankaranarayanan Independent Director
Mr.B Balaji Independent Director
Mr.Murari Lal Kanodia Independent Director
Mr.Rathinamala Independent Director
Mr.Balaji Independent Director
Mr.Baskaran Sathya Prakash Managing Director
Mrs.Rathinamala Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.M Suguna Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Megha Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kesavan Suresh Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.BaskaranSathya Prakash Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!