Home  »  Company  »  Tube Investments of India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tube Investments of India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.C K Sharma Additional Director
Mrs.Madhu Dubhashi Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.M M Murugappan Chairman
Mr.M M Murugappan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.S Sandilya Director
Mr.S B Mathur Director
Mr.C K Sharma Director
Mr.Pradeep Mallick Director
Mr.Pradeep V Bhide Director
Mr.R Srinivasan Director
Mr.N Srinivasan Director
Mr.Hemant M Nerurkar Independent Director
Mr.S B Mathur Independent Director
Mr.L Ramkumar Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K Balasubramanian CFO & Senior Vice President
Mr.K Mahendra Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Arjun Ananth Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Suresh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.P Ramachandran President
Mr.K K Paul President
Mr.A Rajeshwara Rao President
Mr.D Raghuram President
Mr.Raghuram D President
Mr.Rajeshwara Rao A President
Mr.Raghuram D President - TI Cycles & BSA Motors
Mr.Rajeshwara Rao A President - Tube Products of India
Mr.S V Kaushik Senior Vice President
Mr.K R Srinivasan Senior Vice President
Mr.Natarajan R Senior Vice President
Mr.Paul K K Senior Vice President
Mr.K K Paul Senior Vice President
Mr.P Ramachandran Senior Vice President
Mr.Ramachandran P Senior Vice President
Mr.K Balasubramanian Sr. Vice President & CFO
Mr.Paul K K Sr. Vice President - Sales
Mr.Ramachandran P Sr. Vice President - TIDC India
Mr.S Suresh Vice President (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!