Home  »  Company  »  Tulip Star Hotels Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tulip Star Hotels Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Ramola Mahajani Additional Director
Mr.A B M Good Chairman
Mr.A B M Good Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Mahalingam Narayanan Director
Mr.Shailesh S Mody Director
Mr.Mahendra Lodha Director
Mr.Pesi S Patel Director
Mr.Arvind S Herwadkar Director
Ms.Ramola Mahajani Director
Mr.Mahalinga Narayanan Independent Director
Dr.Ajit B Kerkar Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shaunak A Paigankar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sanjeev D Shenvi Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!