Home  »  Company  »  Tulsyan NEC Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tulsyan NEC Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Kalyani Venkatesan Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.C Ramachandran Director
Mr.V Kirubanandan Director
Mr.Sanjay Agarwalla Director
Mr.S Ramakrishnan Director
Mr.A P Venkateswaran Director
Mr.P T Rangamani Director
Mr.S Soundararajan Director
Mr.Lalitkumar Tulsyan Executive Chairman
Mr.Sanjay Tulsyan Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R P Shantha Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V Subramani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.C S Giridhar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.P Laxmidhar Prusty Company Secretary
Mr.K Janakiraman Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.V Subramani Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!