Home  »  Company  »  TV Today Network Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

TV Today Network Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dinesh Bhatia Additional Director
Mr.Dev Bhattacharya Additional Director
Mr.Ashish Kumar Bagga Additional Director
Mr.Aroon Purie Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Aroon Purie Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Rajeev Thakore Director
Ms.Koel Purie Rinchet Director
Mr.Rajeev Gupta Director
Mr.Devajyoti Bhattacharya Director
Mr.Anil Mehra Director
Mr.Anil Vig Director
Mr.Ashok Kapur Director
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Malhotra Director
Mr.Sudhir Mehra Director
Mr.Sudhir Mehra Independent Director
Mr.Rajeev Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Anil Mehra Independent Director
Ms.Koel Purie Rinchet Non Executive Director
Ms.Koel Purie Rinchet Whole Time Director
Ms.Kalli Purie Bhandal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashish Kumar Bagga Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Joy Chakraborthy Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Dinesh Bhatia Chief Financial Officer
Dr.Puneet Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Puneet Jain Co.Secretary & GM (Legal F&A)
Mr.Puneet Jain CS & GM (Legal F&A) & CFO
Mr.Puneet Jain GM (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Dr.Puneet Jain Head - Legal & Co. Secretary
Mr.Yatender Kumar Tyagi Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Gulab Makhija VP - F & A
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!