Home  »  Company  »  TV18 Broadcast Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

TV18 Broadcast Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rohit Bansal Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Ms.Nirupma Rao Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Rajiv Krishan Luthra Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Dhruv Subodh Kaji Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Rohit Bansal Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Adil Zainulbhai Chairman
Mr.Manoj Mohanka Chairman
Mr.Manoj Mohanka Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sanjay Ray Chaudhuri Director
Mr.Hari Shankar Bhartia Director
Mr.Shahzaad Siraj Dalal Director
Mr.Shahzaad Siraz Dalal Director
Mr.Hari S Bhartia Director
Mr.Raghav Bahl Director
Mr.Manoj Mohanka Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajiv Krishan Luthra Independent Director
Mr.Dhruv Kaji Independent Director
Ms.Nirupma Rao Independent Director
Mr.Rohit Bansal Non Executive Director
Mr.Raghav Bahl Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hitesh Kumar Jain AGM - Corp. Affairs & Co. Secretary
Mr.Hitesh Kumar Jain AGM - Corporate Affairs & Co. Secretary
Mr.Hitesh Kumar Jain Asst. General Manager & Co. Secretary
Mr.Ramesh Kumar Damani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Hariharan Mahadevan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Deepak Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sachin Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Hitesh Kumar Jain Deputy General Manager & Co. Secretary
Mr.Gurdeep Singh Puri General Manager - Finance
Mr.Gurdeep Singh Puri General Manger - Finance
Mr.Saikumar Ganapathy Balasubramanian Group CEO
Mr.Saikumar Ganapathy Balasubramanian Group CEO & Manager
Mr.R D S Bawa Group CFO
Mr.Anil Srivastava Group Senior Vice President
Mr.Anil Srivastava Group Senior VP - Corporate Affairs
Mr.Kshipra Jatana Manager
Mr.Saikumar Ganapathy Balasubramanian Manager
Mr.Anil Srivastava Senior Vice President
Oct 28, 12:15 pm
Oct 28, 12:24 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!