Home  »  Company  »  TVS Electronics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

TVS Electronics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Gopal Srinivasan Chairman
Mr.Gopal Srinivasan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.M Lakshminarayan Director
Mr.M F Farooqui Director
Mr.Nagendra Palle Director
Mrs.Srilalitha Gopal Director
Mr.Praveen Chakravarty Director
Mr.Narayan K Seshadri Director
Mr.Kenneth Tai Director
Mr.Sridhar Mitta Director
Mr.H Lakshmanan Director
Mr.S R Vijayakar Director
Mr.R R Nair Director
Mr.D Sundaram Director
Mr.R Ramaraj Director
Mr.M F Farooqui Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.M Lakshminarayan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kenneth Tai Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Praveen Chakravarty Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Srilalitha Gopal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Balu Doraisamy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.R Ramaraj Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.D Sundaram Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Praveen Chakravarty Independent Director
Mr.Balu Doraisamy Independent Director
Mr.Nagendra Palle Independent Director
Mr.K E Ranganathan Managing Director
Mr.S S Raman Managing Director
Mr.Narayan K Seshadri Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.R S Raghavan Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.H Lakshmanan Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mrs.Srilalitha Gopal Non Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Prakash Katama CEO & COO
Mr.S Kannan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Karthi Chandramouli Chief Financial Officer
Mr.N Yogeshwaran Chief Financial Officer
Ms.S Nagalakshmi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.A R Gowri Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mrs.S Nagalakshmi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.K Hema Rao Manager
Mr.R Sridhar Manager
Mr.J N Sastry President & CEO
Mr.Jonnavittula Naramsimha Sastry President & CEO