Home  »  Company  »  Tyche Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tyche Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.G Ganesh Kumar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Harichandra Kantimahanti Independent Director
Mr.Boosa Eshwar Independent Director
Ms.P Vijaya Lakshmi Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.G Ganesh Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Laxmi Chandra Dey Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer