Home  »  Company  »  Typhoon Holdings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Typhoon Holdings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajendra M Chandra Additional Director
Mr.Vikas Ruke Director
Mr.Santosh Rane Director
Mr.M D Shanbhag Director
Mr.Felix Otto D'Souza Director
Mr.Sandeep Chorge Director
Mr.Pooja Sharma Director
Mr.Shashank Patil Independent Director
Mr.Raju K Podar Managing Director
Mr.Lars Walan Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Pooja Sharma Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!