Home  »  Company  »  Uflex Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Uflex Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Arvind Mahajan Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Chaturvedi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ashok Chaturvedi Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Tara Sankar Sudhir Bhattacharya Director
Ms.Indu Liberhan Director
Mr.M G Gupta Director
Mr.Ravi Kathpalia Director
Mr.Achintya Karati Director
Mr.Tara Sankar Sudhir Bhattacharya Independent Director
Mr.A Karati Nominee Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Gupta Nominee Director
Mr.N K Duggal Nominee Director
Mr.Shivendra Tomar Nominee Director
Mr.S K Kaushik Whole Time Director
Mr.Amitava Ray Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R K Jain Group President - Corp. Finance & Accounts
Mr.P K Agarwal Joint President
Mr.Ajay Tandon Joint President
Mr.Dinesh Jain Joint President - HR
Mr.Sachdeva Anup Joint President - Marketing
Mr.Anant Pal Singh Joint President - Marketing
Mr.J M Mongia Joint President - Marketing
Mr.Ajay Tandon Jt. President
Mr.Tandon Ajay Jt. President
Mr.P K Agarwal Jt. President (Cylinder Division)
Mr.Agarwal P K Jt. President (Cylinder Division)
Mr.Mongia J M Jt. President (Domestic Marketing)
Mr.J M Mongia Jt. President (Domestic Marketing)
Mr.Sachdeva Anup Jt. President (Export Marketing)
Mr.Dinesh Jain Jt. President (HR)
Mr.Jain Dinesh Jt. President (HR)
Mr.Anant Pal Singh Jt.Pre.(Malanpur Marketing)
Mr.P L Sirsamkar President
Mr.R K Jain President (Corp. F&A)
Mr.Jain R K President (Corp. F&A)
Mr.Sirsamkar P L President (Films)
Mr.P L Sirsamkar President (Films)
Mr.Ray Amitava President (Packaging Division)
Mr.R K Jain President - Finance
Mr.R K Jain President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Ray Amitava President - Packaging
Mr.Rakesh Malhotra Senior General Manager
Mr.Rakesh Malhotra Senior General Manager - Accounts
Mr.Tyle Pradeep Senior President
Mr.Ajay Krishna Senior VP (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Tyle Pradeep Sr. President (Films)
Mr.Ajay Krishna Vice President (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Ajay Krishna Vice President (Legal) & Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!