Home  »  Company  »  Ugar Sugar Works Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ugar Sugar Works Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak K Ghaisas Additional Director
Mr.Rakesh Vishwanath Kapoor Additional Director
Mr.Sachin Rajendra Shirgaokar Additional Director
Mr.Sohan Sanjeev Shirgaokar Additional Director
Mr.Hari Y Athawale Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.R V Shirgaokar Chairman
Mr.P V Shirgaokar Chairman
Mr.R V Shirgaokar Chairman & Chief Mentor
Mr.M G Joshi Director
Mr.S N Inamdar Director
Dr.M R Desai Director
Mr.V Balasubramanian Director
Mr.A B Kage Director
Mr.Sanat K Shirgaokar Director
Mr.D B Shah Director
Mr.P V Shirgaokar Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.P V Shirgaokar Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.Shishir S Shirgaokar Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.V Balasubramanian Independent Director
Dr.M R Desai Independent Director
Mr.M G Joshi Independent Director
Mr.D B Shah Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Kapoor Independent Director
Mr.Deepak K Ghaisas Independent Director
Mr.Niraj S Shirgaokar Joint Managing Director
Mr.Chandan S Shirgaokar Joint Managing Director
Mr.Shishir S Shirgaokar Managing Director
Mr.Chandan S Shirgaokar Managing Director
Mr.Niraj S Shirgaokar Managing Director
Mr.Sohan S Shirgaokar Non Executive Director
Mr.Sachin R Shirgaokar Non Executive Director
Mr.Rakesh Kapoor Non Executive Director
Mr.D B Shah Non Executive Director
Mr.M G Joshi Non Executive Director
Mr.S N Inamdar Non Executive Director
Mr.V Balasubramanian Non Executive Director
Dr.M R Desai Non Executive Director
Mr.Shilpa Kumar Woman Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.B G Kulkarni Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.B G Kulkarni Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.R V Desurkar General Manager - Finance
Mr.B G Kulkarni GM (Corp. Affairs) & Co. Secretary
Mr.R V Desurkar Manager - Finance
Oct 26, 12:00 am
Oct 26, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!