Home  »  Company  »  Unimode Overseas Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Unimode Overseas Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Pooja Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Ashish Goel Additional Director
Mr.Vikas Munjal Additional Director
Mr.Satish Kumar Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Rakesh Wadhawan Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Gupta Director
Mr.Sanjay Dhawan Director
Mr.Narinder Kumar Goyal Director
Mr.Madhu Goyal Director
Mr.Rakesh Jain Director
Mr.Ranjan Kapoor Independent Director
Mr.Jatinder Kumar Nangia Independent Director
Mr.Jitendra Singh Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Jain Independent Director
Mrs.Madhu Goyal Promoter Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Mahawar Chief Executive Officer
Ms.Sheetal Chhabra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Naman Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Niladri Bihari Mishra Company Secretary
Ms.Debika Maitra Company Secretary
Mr.R S Kataria Company Secretary
Ms.Preeti Sharma Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!