Home  »  Company  »  Unishire Urban Infra Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Unishire Urban Infra Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kirti Kanti Lal Mehta Chairman
Mr.Pratik Kirti Mehta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Vinay K Mehta Director
Mr.Suresh Kumar Patni Independent Director
Mrs.Reena Jain Independent Director
Mr.Pratik K Mehta Managing Director
Mr.Vinay Kirti Mehta Non Executive Director
Mr.Vinay K Mehta Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Gupta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Surya Bishnoi Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Akriti Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jayanta Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ishita Tamret Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Prachi Thirani Compliance Officer
Mr.Sumit Kumar Verma Manager - Finance & Accounts
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!