Home  »  Company  »  Unison Metals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Unison Metals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Tirth U Mehta Chairman
Mr.Mohankrishna Harsh Director
Mrs.Anubha Kabra Director
Mr.Prakash Rajyaguru Director
Mr.Ramesh Chandra Gupta Director
Mr.Swapnil Mohile Director
Mr.Mohankrishna G Harsh Director
Mr.Prakash Jashwant Rajyaguru Director
Mr.Tirth U Mehta Managing Director
Mr.Uttam C Mehta Managing Director
Mr.Tirth U Mehta Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Mahesh V Changrani Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Virender Thakur Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Tirth U Mehta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Rajesh Asawa Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Harshal Agrawal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Priti Shah Company Secretary
Mr.Harshal Agrawal Company Secretary