Home  »  Company  »  Unistar Multimedia Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Unistar Multimedia Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Suresh Bafna Chairman
Mr.Sumeetkumar Haran Director
Mr.Sumeethkumar Haran Director
Mr.Shailen Shah Director
Mr.Suresh Bafha Director
Mr.Suresh Bafna Director
Mr.Deepak M Doshi Director
Mr.Shallen Shah Director
Mr.Devendra Sanghvi Director
Mr.Devendra Sanghvi Independent Director
Mr.Sumeetkumar Haran Independent Director
Mr.Deepak M Doshi Independent Director
Mrs.Darshika Shailen Shah Managing Director
Mrs.Darshika S Shah Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shailen R Shah CFO & Compliance Officer
Mrs.Rachna Mukesh Company Secretary
Mr.Shailen R Shah Compliance Officer
Mr.Suresh B Bafna Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!