Home  »  Company  »  Unitech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Unitech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ramesh Chandra Executive Chairman
Dr.P K Mohanty Independent Director
Mr.Ravinder Singhania Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Bahadur Independent Director
Mr.Anil Harish Independent Director
Mr.G R Ambwani Independent Director
Mr.Ajay Chandra Managing Director
Mr.Sanjay Chandra Managing Director
Mr.Chanderkant Jain Non Exe.Ind.Addnl.Director
Mr.Sunil Rekhi Non Exe.Ind.Addnl.Director
Dr.P K Mohanty Non Executive Director
Mr.Anil Harish Non Executive Director
Ms.Minoti Bahri Non Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Bahadur Non Executive Director
Mr.G R Ambwani Non Executive Director
Mr.Ravinder Singhania Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manoj Popli CFO & Executive Vice President
Mr.Sunil Keswani CFO & Executive Vice President
Mr.Manoj Popli Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Deepak Jain Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Deepak Jain Vice President & Co. Secretary
Oct 27, 3:53 pm
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!