Home  »  Company  »  United Nilgiri Tea Estates Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

United Nilgiri Tea Estates Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Mallika Srinivasan Chairman
Ms.Mallika Sivasailam Chairman / Chair Person
Ms.Mallika Sivasailam Chairperson
Mr.R Subramaniyan Director
Mr.K V Sriram Director
Mr.Krishna Sriniva Director
Mr.N Srinivasan Director
Mr.T K Ramasubramanyan Director
Mr.Sankar Datta Director
Mr.Krishna Srinivasan Director
Mr.D Hegde Whole Time Director
Mr.T G B Pinto Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Raghuraman Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K Guruswamy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Raghuraman Company Secretary & General Manager
Mr.S Raghuraman Company Secretary & GM - Finance
Mr.S Raghuraman Company Secretary & Manager - Finance
Mr.S Raghuraman Finance Manager & Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!