Home  »  Company  »  Unity Infraprojects Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Unity Infraprojects Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Vidya Pradeep Avarsekar Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Kishore K Avarsekar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Kishore Avarsekar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Kishore K Avarsekar Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Dinesh Joshi Director
Mr.Girish Gokhale Director
Mr.Chaitanya Joshi Director
Mr.Anil G Joshi Director
Mr.Ashish K Avarsekar Executive Director
Mrs.Pushpa Avarsekar Executive Director
Mrs.Pushpa K Avarsekar Executive Director
Mr.Ashish Avarsekar Executive Director
Mr.Anil Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Girish Gokhale Independent Director
Mr.Chaitanya Joshi Independent Director
Mrs.Vidya Avarsekar Non Executive Director
Mr.Abhijit Avarsekar Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Abhijit K Avarsekar Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mrs.Pushpa Avarsekar Whole Time Director
Mrs.Vidya Avarsekar Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Abhijit Avarsekar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Abhijit K Avarsekar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Madhav Nadkarni Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ujjwal Gupte Chief Operating Officer - Building Vertical
Mr.Prakash Chavan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Avinash Gunde General Manager - Water Vertical
Mr.Prakash Chavan Group Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Prakash Chavan Group Company Secretary and Head-Legal
Mr.Iftekar Ahmed Sr. Vice President - Transport Vertical
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!