Home  »  Company  »  Universal Autofoundry Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Universal Autofoundry Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kishan Lal Gupta Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Ajay Gupta Director
Mr.Vikram Jain Director
Mr.Vikram Jain Executive Director
Mr.Babu Lal Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Murari Lal Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Raghu Nandan Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Aditi Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Babu Lal Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Murari Lal Gupta Independent Director
Mr.Raghu Nandan Gupta Independent Director
Mrs.Aditi Jain Independent Director
Mr.Vimal Chand Jain Managing Director
Mr.Ajay Gupta Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vinit Jain Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Ishu Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.