Home  »  Company  »  Universal Starch-chem Allied Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Universal Starch-chem Allied Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jitendrasinh J Rawal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Jitendrasinh J Rawal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Dev Prakash Yadava Director
Mr.Sarvadamansingh R Vaghela Director
Mr.Bindu Madhavan Director
Mr.Sarvadamansing R Vaghela Director
Mr.Devprakash Yadava Director
Mr.Ashok Kothary Director
Mr.Jagdish Varshneya Director
Mr.Jaykumar J Rawal Director
Mr.Jaydeosinh J Rawal Director
Mr.Vikrant J Rawal Director
Mr.G K Vishwanath Director
Dr.Jaysing Chandrasing Rajput Independent Director
Mrs.Sudha R Modi Independent Director
Mr.Bindu Madhavan Independent Director
Mr.Devprakash Yadava Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Kothary Independent Director
Mr.Ashok C Shah Independent Director
Ms.Sudha Modi Independent Director
Mr.Jaykumar J Rawal Whole Time Director
Mr.G P Chaudhary Whole Time Director
Mrs.Hansarani Vaghela Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok A Baride Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Subramani Seetharam Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Y L Sindhwad Company secretary
Mr.Jitendrasinh J Rawal Compliance Officer
Oct 26, 11:40 am
Oct 26, 11:49 am
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!