Home  »  Company  »  UPL Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

UPL Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Suresh Prabhu Additional Director
Mr.Vasant P Gandhi Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Hardeep Singh Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.R D Shroff Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.R D Shroff Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Vasant P Gandhi Director
Mr.Suresh P Prabhu Director
Mr.Hardeep Singh Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Reena Ramachandran Director
Mr.J R Shroff Director
Mr.Chirayu R Amin Director
Mr.Vinod Sethi Director
Mr.Pradip Madhavji Director
Dr.(Mrs.)R Ramachandran Director
Dr.P V Krishna Director
Mr.Pradeep Goyal Director
Mr.J R Shroff Director & Global CEO
Mr.A C Ashar Director (Finance)
Mr.A C Ashar Director - Finance
Mr.V R Shroff Executive Director
Mr.J R Shroff Global Chief Executive Officer
Mr.V R Shroff Non Executive Director
Mrs.S R Shroff Vice Chairman
Mr.K Banerjee Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vienay Chhibber Business Head
Mr.Ashutosh Kumar Awasthi Chief Executive Officer
Mr.S Krishnan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anand Kantilal Vora Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anand Vora Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jayaram Philkana Chief Human Resource Officer
Mr.A Balaji Chief Information Officer
Mr.Vidya Sagar Kaushik Chief Operating Officer
Mr.M B Trivedi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M B Trivedi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Arun Ashar Director - Finance
Mr.Raj Kumar Tiwari Director - Projects
Mr.Isaac Thomas General Manager - Finance
Mr.J R Shroff Global CEO
Mr.J R Shroff Global Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Jaspal Singh Virk Senior General Manager
Mr.Vinayak Raman Sharma Senior General Manager
Mr.Ramachandra Bhat Vice President - Business Development
Mr.Nitin Achyut Kolhatkar Vice President - Finance
Mr.Rohit Kumar Vice President - Legal
Mr.Sanjay Singhania Vice President - Sales
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!