Home  »  Company  »  Uttam Value Steels Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Uttam Value Steels Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ankit Miglani Additional Director
Mr.Rajeev Munjal Additional Director
Mr.Rajinder Miglani Additional Director
Mr.Ashok Tandon Additional Director
Mr.B L Khanna Additional Director
Mr.U N Challu Additional Director
Mr.B L Khurana Additional Director
Mr.S K Soni Additional Director
Mrs.Pratima Srivastava Additional Director
Mr.B L Khanna Chairman
Mr.Rajinder Miglani Chairman
Mr.Mukesh R Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ankit Miglani Director
Mr.Manash Chakraborty Director
Mr.R K Bansal Director
Mr.Rajiv Munjal Director
Mr.B L Khanna Director
Mr.U N Challu Director
Mr.K A Krishna Rao Director
Mr.Ashok Tandon Director
Mr.B L Agarwal Director
Mr.S K Sachdev Director
Ms.Pratima Srivastava Director
Mr.S K Soni Director
Mr.Rajiv Munjal Director - Commercial
Mr.Ashok Tandon Director - Engineering
Mr.Rajesh R Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Rajesh R Gupla Managing Director
Mr.S K Sachdev Nominee Director
Mr.B Ravindranath Nominee Director
Mr.Manash Chakraborty Nominee Director
Mr.R K Bansal Nominee Director
Mr.S K Gupta Nominee Director
Mr.Rajinder Miglani Non Executive Director
Mr.Ram Gaud Senior General Manager & Co. Secretary
Mr.B L Khanna Special Director
Mr.Ashok Tandon Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R P Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P R Raviganeshan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ram Gaud Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Neelu Dhingra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Neelu Dhingra Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ram Gaud Compliance Officer
Mr.Ajay Jain Executive Director - Finance
Mr.Sunil Katial Executive Director - Works
Mr.Gursharan S Sawhney Group CFO
Mr.O Ghosh Dastidar President
Mr.Ashok Tandon President
Mr.Rajendra Sharda President - Accounts
Mr.Rajendra Sharda President - CFO & Corporate Accounts
Mr.Rajendra Sharda President - Corporate Accounts
Mr.H Padmanabhan President - Finance
Mr.Ram Gaud Senior General Manager & Co. Secretary
Mr.Ram Gaud Senior General Manager (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Mr.C K Rao Senior Vice President
Mr.R K Sharma Sr. Vice President - HR & Admin.
Mr.C K Rao Sr. Vice President - Steel
Mr.R P Gupta Vice President - Commercial
Mr.Manish Bawa Vice President - Marketing
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!