Home  »  Company  »  V Mart Retail Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

V Mart Retail Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Murli Ramachandran Addnl. & Ind.Director
Ms.Sonal Mattoo Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Hemant Agarwal Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Lalit Agarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Aakash Moondhra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kamal Kumar Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Krishan Kumar Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Murli Ramachandran Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Sonal Mattoo Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Hemant Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Madan Agarwal Whole Time Director
Mr.Hemant Agarwal Whole Time Director
Mr.Madan Gopal Agarwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak Sharma CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Deepak Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sudhir Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Yogesh Bhardwaj Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vikash Beel General Manager
Mr.Anjali Goel General Manager - HR
Mr.Dinesh Srivastava General Manager - Information Technology
Mr.Dinesh Srivastav General Manager - Information Technology
Mr.Snehal Shah Senior Vice President
Mr.Snehal Shah Sr. Vice President - Operations & Marketing
Mr.M Srinivasan Vice President
Mr.Jai Banerjee Vice President
Mr.Venugopal Kochada Vice President
Mr.Abhishek Jatia Vice President
Mr.Ramesh Agarwal Vice President
Mr.Vineet Khanna Vice President
Mr.Venugopal Konchada Vice President - Operations
Mr.Vineet Khanna Vice President - Planning & Sourcing
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!