Home  »  Company  »  Va Tech Wabag Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Va Tech Wabag Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S Varadarajan Additional Director
Mr.Malay Mukherjee Additional Director
Ms.Revathi Kasturi Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Bhagwan Dass Narang Chairman
Mr.Bhagwan Dass Narang Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.B D Narang Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Bhagwan Dass Narang Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sumit Chandwani Director
Mr.Jaithirth Rao Director
Dr.Guenter Heisler Director
Ms.Revathi Kasturi Director
Mr.Jaithirth Rao Independent Director
Mr.Revathi Kasturi Independent Director
Mr.Sumit Chandwani Independent Director
Mr.Malay Mukherjee Independent Director
Mr.Rajiv Mittal Managing Director
Mr.Rajiv Mittal Managing Director & Group CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Parthasarathy Gopalan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R Swaminathan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer