Home  »  Company  »  Vaibhav Global Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vaibhav Global Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Peter Duncan Whitford Additional Director
Mr.Mahendra Kumar Doogar Additional Director
Mr.Pulak Prasad Additional Director
Mr.Harsh Bahadur Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Sunil Agrawal Chairman
Mr.Sunil Agrawal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sunil Agrawal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Mitha Lal Mehta Director
Mr.P N Bhandari Director
Mr.Mahendra Kumar Doogar Director
Mr.Pulak Chandan Prasad Director
Mr.Vikram Kaushik Director
Ms.Sheela Agarwal Director
Mr.Surendra Singh Bhandari Director
Mr.Anandi Lal Roongta Director
Mr.Sheela Agrawal Director
Mr.Nirmal Kumar Bardiya Director
Mr.Santiago Roces Moran Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vikram Kaushik Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.P N Bhandari Independent Director
Mr.Rahimullah Managing Director
Mr.Santosh Madan Nominee Director
Mr.Hemant Sultania Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Rahimullah Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Gaurav Vishal Soni Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Brahm Prakash Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Brahm Prakash Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Brahm Prakash Company Secretary & Manager - Legal
Mr.Koteswara Rao General Manager - Information Technology
Mr.Atul Agarwal Group CFO
Mr.Hemant Sultania Group CFO
Mr.Puru Aggarwal Group Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Hemant Sultania Group Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Charlie Curnow Group Chief Information Officer
Mr.Praveen Tiwary Group Director Business Development
Mr.Jeffery M Allar Group Sr. Vice President-Human Resource
Mr.Anshuman Khandelwal Manager - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Anshuman Khandelwal Senior Manager - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Sri Burugapalli Senior Vice President
Mr.Michael Raisbeck Senior Vice President
Mr.Burugapalli Senior Vice President
Mr.Pushpendra Singh Vice President
Mr.Pushpendra Singh Vice President - HR
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!