Home  »  Company  »  Vaksons Automobiles Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vaksons Automobiles Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Atul Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sumeet Alakh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mahesh Pandey Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pankaj bhai Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mahesh Pandey Independent Director
Mr.Pankaj Bhai Independent Director
Mr.Sumeet Alakh Independent Director
Mrs.Deepti Bhadbhade Jain Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Ms.Deepti Bhadbhade Jain Non Executive Director
Mr.Satender Kumar Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Mahak Baja Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Mahak Bajaj Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.