Home  »  Company  »  Valley Magnesite Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Valley Magnesite Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Sudha Agarwalla Director
Mr.Shambhu Nath Modi Director
Mr.Pratap Ram Ganguly Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Agarwalla Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Uttam Banerjee Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Renuka Keswani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!