Home  »  Company  »  Value Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Value Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bhujang Kakade Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Venugopal N Dhoot Director
Mr.Pradipkumar N Dhoot Director
Mr.Avinash H Malpani Director
Mr.Naveen B Mandhana Director
Mr.Subhash S Dayama Director
Mrs.Gayathri R Girish Director
Mr.Avinash Malpani Director
Mr.Naveen Mandhana Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Bhargav Asst. General Manager
Mr.S S Nerlekar Asst. General Manager
Mr.Sumit Mishra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sonal Bhandari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Anagha Joshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Nisha Khandelwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Amruta S Karkare Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Vikas H Shetty Manager - Finance
Mr.Jayant Pahooja Senior Manager
Mr.Anil Zore Senior Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!