Home  »  Company  »  Vani Commercial Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vani Commercial Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vidya Sagar Bhatia Chairman
Mr.Gaurav Mutreja Independent Director
Mr.Divesh Kumar Bajaj Managing Director
Mr.Divesh Kumar Bajaj Non Executive Director
Mr.Satnam Singh Randhawa Non Executive Director
Mr.Mukesh Kumar Sukhija Non Executive Director
Ms.Pooja Bhatia Non Executive Director
Mr.Vidya Sagar Bhatia Non Executive Director
Mr.Kuldeep Singh Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Divesh Bajaj Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Praveen Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Radhika Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Satinder Pal Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nitin Gupta Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!