Home  »  Company  »  Vantage Knowledge Academy Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vantage Knowledge Academy Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Wilson Nadar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Utsav Veera Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kiran Gandhi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajesh Dedhia Promoter and Executive Director
Mrs.Neeta Dedhia Promoter and Executive Director
Mr.Ravindra Pembarthi Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Dedhia Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!