Home  »  Company  »  Vardhman Holdings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vardhman Holdings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Paul Oswal Chairman
Mr.Shri Paul Oswal Chairman
Mr.Shri Paul Oswal Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Apinder Sodhi Director
Mr.Om Prakash Sharma Director
Mr.O P Sharma Director
Mr.Om Parkash Sharma Director
Mrs.Suchita Jain Director
Mr.Sachit Jain Director
Mr.Chaman Lal Jain Director
Mr.Jagdish Rai Singal Director
Mr.Surinder Singh Bagai Director
Mr.Sat Pal Kanwar Director
Mr.Bal Krishan Arora Director
Mrs.Shakun Oswal Executive Director
Mrs.Suchita Jain Independent Director
Mr.Om Prakash Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Sachit Jain Independent Director
Mr.Sat Pal Kanwar Independent Director
Mr.Surinder Singh Bagai Independent Director
Mr.Jagdish Rai Singal Independent Director
Mr.Chaman Lal Jain Independent Director
Mrs.Apinder Sodhi Independent Director
Ms.Monica Sethi Independent Director
Mr.S P Oswal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Poorva Bhatia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amrender Kumar Yadav Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Tanu Berry Company Secretary
Mr.Sachit Jain Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!