Home  »  Company  »  Vardhman Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vardhman Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Sharma Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Kapil Kumar Jain Chairman
Mr.Kapil Kumar Jain Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Suresh Gupta Director
Mrs.Radhika Gupta Director
Mr.Surinder Kumar Vig Director
Mr.Vikram Jain Director
Mr.Rahul Gupta Director
Mr.S K Vig Director
Mr.Ashwani Kumar Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Jain Director
Mrs.Neelam Sharma Director
Mr.Rahul Jain Managing Director
Mr.Rajesh Sharma Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Surinder Singh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pawan Maggu Compliance Officer