Home  »  Company  »  Varun Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Varun Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Raaja Jain Additional Director
Mr.Mahender Tahilramani Additional Director
Mr.M S Sundara Rajan Additional Director
Mr.Kuresh Taherbhai Rajkotwala Additional Director
Mr.R N Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Kiran N Mehta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Kailash S Agarwal Co-Founder & Managing Director
Mr.S K Srivastav Director
Mr.S Rajagopal Director
Mr.K L Gopalkrishna Director
Mr.Kiran N Mehta Founder Chairman & Mng. Director
Mr.Kailash S Agarwal Managing Director
Ms.Devangna Tiwari Non Executive Director
Mr.Varun K Mehta Whole Time Director
Mr.Varun Mehta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rodney Semotiuk CEO Global Operations
Mr.Mayur Doshi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Tapas Bodak Country Head-Madagascar
Mr.Jitendra J Gandhi GM (Corp. Affairs) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Jitendra JGandhi GM (Corp. Affairs) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Rathnakar Hegde Group Advisor
Mr.Rahul Jain Sr. VP-Group Corporate Commun
Mr.R Somani Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.A P Dhurandhar Vice President-Exploration
Mr.R Somani VP(Corporate) & Co.Secretary
Mr.Kiran N Bade VP(Legal) & Co.Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!