Home  »  Company  »  Varun Shipping Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Varun Shipping Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Yudhishthir D Khatau Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Arun Mehta Chairman and Managing director
Mr.C M Maniar Director
Mr.Praveen Singh Director
Dr.A K Bhattacharya Director
Mr.Khurshed M Thanawalla Director
Mr.Praveen Singh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Armin Pardiwala Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Yudhishthir D Khatau Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Manali Parekh Company Secretary & Vice President
Ms.Manali Parekh Vice President & Co. Secretary
Ms.Manali Parekh VP-Corp. Affairs, Secre., & Legal & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!