Home  »  Company  »  Vaswani Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vaswani Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pawan Kumar Jha Additional Director
Mrs.Sudha Vaswani Additional Director
Mr.Ravi Vaswani Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Lekhu Thadharam Mulchandani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Satyawati Parashar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Jadwani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Suri Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Lekhu Mulchandani Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Jadwani Independent Director
Mr.Sunny Saini Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Suri Independent Director
Mr.Ravi Vaswani Managing Director
Mr.Yashwant Vaswani Whole Time Director
Mr.Pramod Vaswani Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pramod Vaswani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kushal Vaswani Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Anurag Pandya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ritu Hardeep Lamba Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anurag Pandya Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!