Home  »  Company  »  VCU Data Management Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

VCU Data Management Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Hardik Sanhgvi Additional Director
Mr.Shripal Bafna Director
Mr.Hardik Sanhgvi Director
Mr.Sanjay Vardhan Director
Mrs.Renuka Bafna Executive Director
Mr.Surendrakumar Jaiswal Independent Director
Mr.D P Shetty Independent Director
Mr.Surendra Jaiswal Independent Director
Mr.Dhruvaprakash Shetty Independent Director
Mr.Gurpreet Singh Oberoi Independent Director
Mr.Hardik Sanhgvi Managing Director
Mr.Shripal Bafna Managing Director
Mr.Ashok Garg Non Executive Director
Mr.D P Shetty Non Executive Director
Mr.Gurpreet Singh Oberoi Non Executive Director
Mr.Surendra Jaiswal Non Executive Director
Mr.Kushal Sanghv Whole Time Director
Mr.Shripal Bafna Whole Time Director
Mr.Sanjay Vardhan Whole Time Director
Mrs.Renuka Bafna WholeTime Director & CFO
Mr.Shripal Bafna WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dhruvaprakash Shetty Chairman
Mr.Kantesh Shanbhag Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Shripal Bafna Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Vishakha K Mehta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shirpal Bafna Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Binita Gosalia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Surendrakumar Jaiswal Member
Mr.Shripal Bafna Member
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!