Home  »  Company  »  Veljan Denison Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Company History
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Veljan Denison Ltd. Company History and Annual Growth Details

1973 - The company was incorporated during the year and promoted by Sri. V C Janardan Rao, with an objective to manufacture and distribute hydraulic motors, pumps and valves.

1987 - Abex Corporation had transferred their interest in the Denison Division to M/s. AB Hagglund & Soner of Sweden and since then the Denison Division came to be know as Hagglunds Denison.

2001 - Name of the company was changed from Hagglunds Denisons Ltd to Denison Hydraulics India Ltd.

2006 - Sri Gopi Kishan Kabra, had been appointed as the additional director of the company on February 2006 but the appointment come to effect from 27th January, 2006, under Section 260 of the Companies Act.

2008 - Members at the annual general meeting of the company had reappointed Mr. V Pattabhi and Mr. R C Sohni as the directors.

- Mr. Kumar Tipirneni, was appointed as director of the company.